Clerk: Simon Weaver
71 Main Street, Thringstone
Coalville LE67 8ND

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 81

Agenda October 2020

Agenda October Parish Council meeting

being held via Zoom

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda September 2020 updated zoom login

Parish Council agenda updated Zoom details

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council September 2020

Parish Council Agenda

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda September 2020

Parish Council agenda September 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda July 2020 Audit Report

Audit summary report

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

2020 Agenda July Parish Meeting

Public agenda July 2020

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda November 2019 Parish Council

Agenda November 2019

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda April 2020 Parish Council

April 2020 Parish Council Agenda -to be held remotely

Sun, 12 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda PC March 2020

Agenda March 2020

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20 February 2020

Agenda for Council meeting Thursday 20th February 2020

Sun, 16 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda January 2020

PC meeting January 2020

Agenda

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

2019 December Agenda

December 2019 Parish Council Agenda

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 October Agenda

October 2019 PC Agenda

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 October Agenda

Agenda October Parish Council

Sun, 13 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda September 2019

September 2019 Agenda

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda July 18 07 2019

Agenda July 2019

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 June 20th Parish Council agenda

Parish Council agenda June 2019

Mon, 17 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda AGM 2019 May 16

AGM May 2019

Fri, 10 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 April Agenda 18th

Agenda April 18 2019

Mon, 15 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

2019 March Agenda

Agenda March 21 2019

Sun, 17 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019 February 21

Agenda 21st February 2019

Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Budget report 2019 01 17

Draft budget report January 2019

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Agenda 2019 01 17

January 2019 Parish Council agenda

Sun, 13 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda December 20 2018

Parish Council agenda

Tue, 18 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council 2018 12 20

Agenda Parish Council December 2018

Sat, 15 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

20218 November Parish Council agenda

Agenda November 2018

Sat, 24 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2018 November 15

Agenda November PC meeting

Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Draft Agenda November 2018

Draft Agenda November 15 2018

Tue, 30 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 October 18 Agenda

Agenda October 2018

Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 10 18

October 2018 Agenda

Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas