Clerk: Simon Weaver
71 Main Street, Thringstone
Coalville LE67 8ND

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 100

Agenda Parish Council April 2021

Agenda Parish Council April 2021

Sat, 10 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance Bank Reconciliation March 2021

Finance Bank Reconciliation March 2021

Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Agenda Parish Council March 2021

Agenda Parish Council March 2021

Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance Quarter 3 Summary 2020-21

Finance Quarter 3 Summary 2020-21

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Finance Payments List February 2021

Finance Payments List February 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Finance Bank Reconciliation February 2021

Finance Bank Reconciliation February 2021

Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Agenda February 2021 Parish Council

Agenda February 2021 Parish Council

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council February 2021

Agenda Parish Council February 2021

Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Bank Reconciliation October 2020

Bank Reconciliation October 2020

Tue, 02 Feb 2021

Finance Payments List January 2021 Parish Council

Finance Payments List January 2021 Parish Council

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Finance Bank Reconciliation January 2021 Parish Council

Finance Bank Reconciliation January 2021 Parish Council

Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Budget Working Party Recommendations 2021

Recommendations of the Budget Working Party

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Agenda January 2021 Parish Council

Parish Council Agenda January 2021

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council January 2021

Agenda Parish Council January 2021

Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Bank Reconciliation December 2020

Bank Reconciliation December 2020

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Payments List December 2020

Payments List December 2020

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Agenda Parish Council December 2020

Parish Council Agenda December 2020

Fri, 11 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Virtual Meeting Procedure

Virtual Meeting Procedure

Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Agenda November 2020

Parish Council Agenda November 2020

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council October 2020

Agenda October Parish Council meeting

being held via Zoom

Sat, 10 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda September 2020 updated zoom login

Parish Council agenda updated Zoom details

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council September 2020

Parish Council Agenda

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda September 2020

Parish Council agenda September 2020

Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda July 2020 Audit Report

Audit summary report

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

2020 Agenda July Parish Meeting

Public agenda July 2020

Sun, 12 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda November 2019 Parish Council

Agenda November 2019

Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda April 2020 Parish Council

April 2020 Parish Council Agenda -to be held remotely

Sun, 12 Apr 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda PC March 2020

Agenda March 2020

Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 20 February 2020

Agenda for Council meeting Thursday 20th February 2020

Sun, 16 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council January 2020

PC meeting January 2020

Agenda

Fri, 10 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas