Clerk: Simon Weaver
1a St Bernards Road, Whitwick
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 5GX

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 428

2017 07 20 Minutes

Minutes July 2017

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 09 21 Data Protection Regs 2018

Data Protection Regulations 2018

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

2017 09 21 Lamp Post Poppies

Lamp post poppies report

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

2017 09 21 Planning applications

Planning applications to consider

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

2017 09 21 Public Protection Orders

Consultation on NWLDC Public Protection Order Dogs

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

2017 09 21 Reserves Policy

Draft Policy for holding reserves

Fri, 15 Sep 2017

2017 11 16 Minutes

November 2017 Minutes

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

2017 11 N Plan Advisory Group notes

Notes Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Group November 2017

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

2017 12 21 Agenda December

Agenda December 2017

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 12 21 Polling Station Consultation

NWLDC consultation Polling Station Review

Sun, 17 Dec 2017

2017 18 Audit return

2017 18 Audit forms to External Auditor

Sun, 01 Jul 2018

2017 18 Internal Auditors report

Internal Auditors report 2017 / 18

Sun, 01 Jul 2018

2017 Christmas Quiz

Christmas Quiz

Fri, 01 Dec 2017

2017 Jan 19 Agenda

January 2017 Agenda

Sun, 15 Jan 2017

2017 July 20 Agenda

July 2017 Parish Council Agenda

Fri, 14 Jul 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 November 16 Agenda

November 2017 agenda

Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 October 26 Minutes

Draft Minutes October

Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017 October Agenda

Agenda October 2017

Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Tags: Agendas

2017 September 21 Minutes

Minutes September 2017

Thu, 26 Oct 2017

Tags: Minutes

2017-18 Notice of Audit

Notice of Audit

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

2017-18 Audit Final Report

2017-18 Final Report

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

2017-18 Audit Report and Certificate

2017-18 Report & Certificate

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

2017-18 Notice of Audit Accounts

Notice of Audit 2017-18 Financial Year

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

2017-18 Notice of Conclusion of Audit

Notice of conclusion of Audit 2017 18

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

20170101 Clerks report

Clerks Report January PC

Sun, 01 Jan 2017

20170101LCC Highways report

LCC Highways report

Sun, 01 Jan 2017

Tags: Reports

20170119 Budget report

Budget report

Wed, 18 Jan 2017

20170119 LC Cllr Eynon report

LCC Cllr Terri Eynon's report

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

20170119 Planning additional item

Planning agenda item

Thu, 19 Jan 2017

20170119Budget WP notes

Budget Working Party notes

Thu, 19 Jan 2017