Clerk: Simon Weaver
1a St Bernards Road, Whitwick
Coalville, Leicestershire
LE67 5GX

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 428

20170316 March Minutes

2017 March minutes

Thu, 20 Apr 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170316 CCllr Eynon's Annual report

C Cllr Eynon's Annual report 2016 -17

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

20170316 CCllr Eynon's report March

CCllr Eynon's report March

Thu, 16 Mar 2017

20170420 Minutes April

April 2017 draft Minutes

Mon, 01 May 2017

20170518 Agenda May

May 2017 Agenda

Thu, 11 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170518 Minutes draft

Draft Minutes May 2017 AGM

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170518 Planning applications

Planning applications received

Thu, 11 May 2017

20170615 Agenda June

June 2017 Agenda

Fri, 09 Jun 2017

Tags: Agendas

20170720 Dennis Street Consultation

NWLDC Consultation Dennis Street Proposed Conservation Area

Sat, 15 Jul 2017

20170720 June draft Minutes

Draft Minutes June 2017

Sat, 15 Jul 2017

Tags: Minutes

20170720 Planning App Grange Road Roundabout

Planning Application re proposed roundabout Grange Road Hugglescote

Sat, 15 Jul 2017

201718 Audit

2017 18 Audit Financial Statements

Sun, 01 Jul 2018

2018 January Minutes

Draft Minutes January 2018

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

2018 July Agenda

July 2018 Agenda

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 05 Data Protection Breach

GDPR Data Protection Breach

Thu, 17 May 2018

Tags: Policies

2018 10 18

October 2018 Agenda

Sat, 13 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 Agenda April 19

Agenda April 2018

Fri, 06 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 April PC Minutes

Minutes April 2018

Tue, 01 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 August Hugglescote Remembers

Notes of meeting WW1 event Hugglescote Remembers

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

2018 Casual Vacancy

Advert for Casual Vacancy

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

2018 co-option Eligibility for Office

Eligibility for Office as Parish Councillor

Tue, 16 Oct 2018

2018 Community Speedwatch

2018 Speed Watch data

Sun, 16 Sep 2018

2018 February Agenda

Parish Council agenda February 2018

Thu, 01 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 GDPR Data Breach Policy

GDPR Data Breach Policy

Fri, 25 May 2018

Tags: Policies

2018 January 18 Agenda

Agenda January 2018

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 January Highways Choyce Close

LCC Highways response Choyce Close

Thu, 11 Jan 2018

2018 July Minutes

Minutes July Council meeting

Fri, 21 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

2018 June 21 PC Agenda

Parish Council agenda June 2018

Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

2018 June Statement of Internal audit

Internal Audit Statement

Thu, 14 Jun 2018